PrimaPorcelain

Reviews

Despite COVID restrictions, Ben managed to get samples out to me really swiftly. He was thoroughly helpful in choosing my patio slabs & ensured that delivery was even sooner than expected. Great service
over 1 year ago
Couldn't be better. Reece has been helpful, responsive, waited patiently while I finally decided how much I needed, got it all to Surrey on the agreed date, and accommodated my last minute change without hassle. And my refurbished patio is going to look terrific.
over 1 year ago
We have used primaporcelain for the last few of our landscaping projects and will continue to do so in the future. They have an excellent range of porcelain at competitive prices and are flexible when arranging delivery to site. Customer service has been great so far, an easy company to get hold of and discuss requirements. To the point they knew me by name only two projects in using them! Highly recommended.
over 1 year ago
Fully recommended. I ordered a large quantity of interior and exterior porcelain tiles approx. 2 years ago which are fantastic quality and value. This year I needed some matching tiles for further tiling and even though now a discontinued range, Reece checked and found some remaining stock of the tiles for me.
over 1 year ago
Very good quality product. The tiles were very straight which from an installers perspective is so important to get a good finish. Have recommended to several clients since using them. Prices decent also.
over 1 year ago
Highly recommend this company and the products. First class customer care, very amenable, friendly service and staff.
about 1 year ago
From start to finish, Ben gave us a great professional service. From taking the order to seeing through the delivery, it was faultless. The Bolzano White porcelain tiles (PrimaPorcelain) look absolutely stunning & very good quality. We are delighted with our new patio. Highly recommend!
about 1 year ago
The service was excellent. Really helpful with advice while deciding which tiles to go with.
about 1 year ago
Green squares were an excellent company to deal with their product arrived promptly undamaged and has been installed looking great.
about 1 year ago
Ben was excellent in all aspects of the journey from us visiting the showroom in Cardiff, order placement through to delivery. Delivery was slightly delayed due to issues with the courier but Ben ensured communication on a daily basis. The landscapers laying the patio have also praised the quality of the slabs stating they are the best they have ever worked with. They look amazing! Would definitely recommend to friends and family! Thank you :)
12 months ago
Found PrimaPorcelain on the internet and e-mailed an enquiry. The customer service from this point has been fantastic. Melissa asked great questions for fully understand what we were after and selected the right samples for us to review. Could not have been a better experience.
11 months ago
First class product and service online and phone ordering so simple. Sale team polite and concise, would definitely recommend this company and it products.
11 months ago
Excellent communication and service. From ordering samples, to having to order more tiles due to a design change, PrimaPorcelain were great. The tiles are really good value and once laid look quality. We've had loads of complements on the new drive already. Delivery was quick and the driver waited for me as I had been delayed getting back home, so all in all great all round.
9 months ago
We are very happy with my prima porcelain with the service experience we have had, from receiving my samples to ordering my patio tiles. Everything was straightforward, packaged securely and protected, with no damage, the tiles are of great quality and look fantastic. I used more than anticipated so had to order some extra but this was hassle free. When people see the patio for the first time they comment how great it looks. We are very happy with my new patio and garden.
6 months ago
Great product, good availability and price. A local showroom in St. Albans and free samples by post to confirm what we had chosen looked good in the end location. The review would have been 5 stars but for the delivery service which I appreciate was by an external courier but they failed to advise both myself and PrimaPorcelain of the change of delivery date. The laying of the tiles was easy with a consistent size and fit making our very small inter tile gap no problem.
6 months ago
My customers used the interior porcelain slab (concrete grey) and wanted to match the exterior. Was a particularly easy product to use and the customer service was really helpful. Would and have recommended to other landscape companies!
6 months ago
I recently ordered PavingPlus 20mm Buxton Dark Paving for my balcony floor. The customer service I received was excellent, very informative and helpful. I was delighted when the tiles arrived, they were delivered on schedule and the quality was exceptional. I will definitely order for this company again.
6 months ago
First time that I have used PrimaPorcelain.Samples arrived very quickly.The slabs arrived within 3 days of ordering.Securely packed no breakages.The customer service was great ,very friendly,answered all my questions nothing was too much trouble.If I have another project I will definitely use them again.
4 months ago
Request review