PrimaPorcelain
edit edit in admin Request review New project

Reviews

Despite COVID restrictions, Ben managed to get samples out to me really swiftly. He was thoroughly helpful in choosing my patio slabs & ensured that delivery was even sooner than expected. Great service
5 months ago
Couldn't be better. Reece has been helpful, responsive, waited patiently while I finally decided how much I needed, got it all to Surrey on the agreed date, and accommodated my last minute change without hassle. And my refurbished patio is going to look terrific.
8 months ago
We have used primaporcelain for the last few of our landscaping projects and will continue to do so in the future. They have an excellent range of porcelain at competitive prices and are flexible when arranging delivery to site. Customer service has been great so far, an easy company to get hold of and discuss requirements. To the point they knew me by name only two projects in using them! Highly recommended.
9 months ago
Fully recommended. I ordered a large quantity of interior and exterior porcelain tiles approx. 2 years ago which are fantastic quality and value. This year I needed some matching tiles for further tiling and even though now a discontinued range, Reece checked and found some remaining stock of the tiles for me.
9 months ago
Very good quality product. The tiles were very straight which from an installers perspective is so important to get a good finish. Have recommended to several clients since using them. Prices decent also.
8 months ago
Highly recommend this company and the products. First class customer care, very amenable, friendly service and staff.
5 months ago
From start to finish, Ben gave us a great professional service. From taking the order to seeing through the delivery, it was faultless. The Bolzano White porcelain tiles (PrimaPorcelain) look absolutely stunning & very good quality. We are delighted with our new patio. Highly recommend!
3 months ago
The service was excellent. Really helpful with advice while deciding which tiles to go with.
2 months ago
Green squares were an excellent company to deal with their product arrived promptly undamaged and has been installed looking great.
3 months ago
Ben was excellent in all aspects of the journey from us visiting the showroom in Cardiff, order placement through to delivery. Delivery was slightly delayed due to issues with the courier but Ben ensured communication on a daily basis. The landscapers laying the patio have also praised the quality of the slabs stating they are the best they have ever worked with. They look amazing! Would definitely recommend to friends and family! Thank you :)
about 2 months ago
Found PrimaPorcelain on the internet and e-mailed an enquiry. The customer service from this point has been fantastic. Melissa asked great questions for fully understand what we were after and selected the right samples for us to review. Could not have been a better experience.
about 1 month ago
First class product and service online and phone ordering so simple. Sale team polite and concise, would definitely recommend this company and it products.
about 1 month ago
Request review