homify
SENPO
edit edit in admin Request review New project
SENPO
SENPO
Invalid number. Please check the country code, prefix and phone number
By clicking 'Send' I confirm I have read the Privacy Policy & agree that my foregoing information will be processed to answer my request.
Note: You can revoke your consent by emailing privacy@homify.com with effect for the future.
Sent!
This Professional will reply as soon as possible!

Reviews

The company is very busy, although the furniture is delivered by hand.
3 months ago
A very good choice when it comes to mattresses, we have managed to comprehensively equip our bedroom and a bedroom for a child, it seems to me that everyone will find something meaningful there. When it comes to choosing mattresses, you can also count on the help of store employees who will tell you what to choose, then you will generally ensure the comfort of sleep.
5 months ago
We were looking for a modern bed and finally decided on their offer and the Bravo Plus bed, which has such a modern form. Very nicely done, I think it was actually a good choice. If you are looking for a bed for yourself, it is worth using because the choice in this store is really large.
5 months ago
Urban Hilding bed in my bedroom, I recommend it, very nicely made, additionally, you can also count on good suggestions when it comes to this bed when someone puts on Scandinavian interiors. The bed is also very comfortable so it met our expectations 100%.
5 months ago
Very fast order fulfillment, I use the online services of this store regularly and I am always satisfied.
5 months ago
Przemiła i bardzo cierpliwa obsługa. Dostawa i montaż bez problemów. Polecam!
16 days ago
The purchase of a bed with a mattress is a hit thanks to the professional service (additionally very nice). Huge selection of colors, materials, patterns. I think there is something for everyone. I also used the delivery with assembly, which went smoothly. I recommend everyone to use their services, I have gone through a dozen salons and Senpo definitely stands out from them.
about 1 month ago
Thank you very much for the best mattress ever! Now I can say that I have never slept in any hotel like in my own home;). For this your professional service and advice
about 1 month ago
I highly recommend this salon. I bought a savannah bed with a salsa mattress and I am very happy with this purchase. Moreover, Mrs. Natalia was very nice and advised me very well (I was looking for a suitable mattress for a long time). The mattresses from here are really cool!
about 1 month ago
Beautiful bed, top quality! The service in the salon was very nice and helpful. Completion date as agreed. Installation quickly, efficiently and professionally. I recommend it 100%.
about 1 month ago
Request review