homify
Afrisom Projects Pty Ltd
edit edit in admin Request review New project
Afrisom Projects Pty Ltd
Afrisom Projects Pty Ltd
Invalid number. Please check the country code, prefix and phone number
By clicking 'Send' I confirm I have read the Privacy Policy & agree that my foregoing information will be processed to answer my request.
Note: You can revoke your consent by emailing privacy@homify.com with effect for the future.
Sent!
This Professional will reply as soon as possible!

Reviews

Very good experience. They have done a great job
about 1 year ago
Project date: September 2019
Excellent work and good workmanship they displayed strong knowledge area of what they were doing, always they have update with as I spent entire time at work. Indeed they are good was never called to come home whatsoever they solved all issues independently.
about 1 year ago
Project date: April 2018
I can defiantly recommend their services to anyone. From first contact to completed project they where amazing. Cost effective, on time to get work done nothing but AMAZING!! Thank you to the tiling team for the clean work and efficient communication.
11 months ago
What a pleasure to find such professionals that know exactly what they are doing and take pride in doing an excellent job. Highly recommend Afrisom Projects for any job.
6 months ago
Very professional from the initial site visit and quote right through to the final site inspection. Afrisom provided professional advice on soil grades, compacting and details on how the project would be done on a property with difficult access for soil delivery. Final project execution was faster than expected.
12 months ago
We hired Afrisom Projects to build an outdoor patio area for us after reviewing many contractors for this project. On the first engagement we had with Joseph he impressed us with his insight and knowledge into what was required, and he continued to do so throughout the project. Joseph and his team of dedicated workers as well as specialised craftsmen, worked diligently, arriving punctually every day and working efficiently and effectively. Joseph ensured the quality of building work was of the highest standard and constantly checked in on the progress of the project. He is dedicated to his clients, as well as the success of the project. The finished project and client satisfaction are what counts to Joseph. Since the Patio extension has been completed, we have enjoyed many wonderful times on our new patio. We would strongly recommend Afrisom Projects and shall use them again without hesitation.
almost 2 years ago
Joseph has been extremely helpful and patient. His level of service has been excellent.
over 2 years ago
Request review